Accessibility View Close toolbar

President’s Award Recipients

This award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated superior service to the organization and/or the area of neuro-optometric rehabilitation.

2005 Janet Berthiaume, OTR/L

2006 Jenny and Carl Garbus, OD

2007 Diana Ludlam, BS

2008 Alma Privette and Diane Simmons Grab, MA

2009 William V. Padula, OD and Susan Wenberg, DC

2010 None awarded

2011 Tracy Ammann, OD

2012 Curtis Baxstrom, OD

2013 Susan Daniel, OD

2014 Don Fong, OD and Jenny Garbus

2015 Susan Durham, OD

2016 Eric Ikeda, OD

2017 Kauser Sharieff, OD