Accessibility View Close toolbar

William and Diana Ludlam Educators

Award Recipients

This award is presented to the individual educator or institution best exemplifying the commitment to serving the students and patients in the neuro-optometric rehabilitation effort.

2005 Dominick Maino, OD, MEd

2006 Randy Jose, OD

2007 Willard Bleything, OD

2008 Kenneth Ciuffreda, OD

2009 Bradley Coffey, OD

2010 Michael Cron, OD

2011 Irwin Suchoff, OD

2012 Allen Cohen, OD

2013 Felix Barker II, OD, MS

2014 Barry Tannen, OD

2015 Robert Duckman, OD

2016 Hannu Laukannen, OD

2017 Michael Galloway, OD